Menu Principal
  .: Principal
  .: Histórico
  .: Dados Gerais
  .: Pontos Turistícos
  .: Fotos
  .: Projetos Culturais
  .: Eventos
  .: Contas Públicas
  .: Contato
  .: Webmaster

Secretarias:
  .: Gabinete do Prefeito
  .: Sec. Administração
  .: Sec. Fazenda
  .: Sec. de Obras
  .: Sec. Educação
  .: Sec. Saúde
  .: Sec. Agricultura
_.: Sec. Meio Ambiente
_.: Sec. Assist. Social
_.: Sec. Turismo
Contatos:  
 
Sec. de Administração: administracao@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Sec. da Fazenda: cont@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Sec. de Saúde: saude@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Sec. de Educação: educacao@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Dep. de Pessoal: pessoal@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Set. de Tributos: tributos@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Controle Interno: controleinterno@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Almoxarifado: almoxarifado@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Sec. de Agricultura: agricultura@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Sec. de Turismo e Cultura: turismo@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Assistencia Social: assistenciasocial@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Vigilancia Sanitária: administracao@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Tesouraria: tesouraria@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
Meio Ambiente: meioambiente@pmmarianomoro.com.br  
   
   

 

Licenciamento Ambiental
Fotos:
Contas Públicas :
Licitação:
Prefeitura Municipal de Mariano Moro. Rua Miguel Detoni, 201 - Cep: 99790-000 - Fone: (0xx54) 3524-1188